Trustees

Donate Photos Home Trustees About Mission Get Involved History Calendar Contact

Board of Trustees

 

President
Trent Metcalf
3382 Zuercher Rd.
Dalton, OH 44618
Cell: (330)465-4191
metcalfjt@aol.com 

Liaison
Jess H. Hamman 

183 Northeast Rd.
P.O. Box 183
Smithville, OH 
Cell  (330) 464-3725
Fax (330) 669-3328
hnbfarms@yahoo.com


Manna for Many
President
John Wengerd
2400 Zuercher Rd.
Dalton, Ohio 44618
(330) 465-1901
pzuercher@pcfreemail.com

  Vice President
Lloyd Mumaw 
692 Kurzen Rd.
Dalton, OH 44618
Home (330)  828-2564
cell (330)-988-0698 
mumaw73@gmail.com

 

Treasurer
Doug B. Winkler
414 Overlook Circle
Dalton, OH  44618
(330) 749-2947
bwinkler@zoominternet.net

Recording Secretary
Marcia Lewandowski
4042 Clear Creek Valley Rd.
Wooster, Ohio 44691
(330) 988-4152
marcia.lewandowski@gmail.com 

 

Canning Supervisor
Kenny Weaver
5138 N. Firestone Rd.
Wooster, OH 
(330) 264-6893
Fax  (330) 264-6893
Cell  (330) 201-6893
kweaver63@bmx.com

 

 

Assist. Canning Supervisor
Mike M. Katanic
6199 Wadsworth Rd.
Medina, OH 44256
Cell (330)635-8122
Home (330)764-9268
mekatanic@gmail.com

 

Food Prep
Mable Gable
353 S. Apple Creek Rd.
Apple Creek, OH 44606
Home (330-264-2992
Cell (330) 465-6323

 

Food Prep-Liaison
Ferne Mumaw
692 Kurzen Rd.
Dalton, OH  44618
Cell (330) 988-0698
mumaw73@gmail.com

  Mailings
Esther Wengerd
5500 SW Lebanon Rd.
Dalton, OH 44618
(330) 857-0352
Esther Wengerd pioneerequip@pcfreemail.com
     

Boxing/Labeling
Clair Horst
256 North Carr Rd.
Orrville, OH 
C
ell (330) 317-6697
Home (330) 828-2623
clair.horst@conklinibo.com

 
Registration
Dora Short
12652 Emerson Rd.
Apple Creek, Ohio 44606


Charitable Giving Coordinator
Lloyd Mumaw
692 Kurzen Rd.
Dalton, OH 44618
Cell: (330) 988-0535
mumaw73@gmail.com

  

 

 

 


Historical Committee Contact
Tammi Rex